+49 521 . 32 99 79 0

SCHRÖDERGRUPPE

Stefan Schröder
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 0
schroeder@schroeder-lasercut.de

SCHRÖDERLASERCUT bielefeld

Stefan Schröder
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 0
schroeder@schroeder-lasercut.de
Axel Heitmann
Technische Leitung
Tel. Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 19
Fax Fax +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 90 19
a.heitmann@schroeder-lasercut.de
Spilker Markus
Leiter Fertigung
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 80
Fax +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 90 80
m.spilker@schroeder-lasercut.de
Kai Olaf Köker
Leiter Einkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 103
Fax +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 91 03
k.koeker@schroeder-lasercut.de
Daniel Oberkrome
Leiter Arbeitsvorbereitung . Vertrieb
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 102
Fax +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 43
d.oberkrome@schroeder-lasercut.de
Heinrich Reimer
Kundenberater . Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 29
Fax +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 43
h.reimer@schroeder-lasercut.de
Marco Zimmer
Kundenberater . Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 34
Fax +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 90 34
m.zimmer@schroeder-lasercut.de
Doris Schmiedecke
Kundenberaterin . Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 22
Fax +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 90 22
d.schmiedecke@schroeder-lasercut.de
Thomas Ruhe
Leiter Schweißen . Schweißaufsicht
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 109
Fax +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 43
t.ruhe@schroeder-lasercut.de
Eduard Bückert
Kundenberater . Konstrukteur
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 36
Fax +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 43
e.bueckert@schroeder-lasercut.de

SCHRÖDERTUBECUT gütersloh

Stefan Schröder
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 0
schroeder@schroeder-lasercut.de
Ralf Scheer
Betriebsleiter
Tel. +49 (0) 5241 . 21 15 453
Fax +49 (0) 5241 . 21 15 459
r.scheer@tubecut.de
Britta Schulzke
Leiterin Einkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 5241 . 21 15 447
Fax +49 (0) 5241 . 21 15 459
b.schulzke@tubecut.de
Mostafa Rahmani
Konstrukteur
Tel. +49 (0) 5241 . 21 15 45 81
Fax +49 (0) 5241 . 21 15 459
m.rahmani@tubecut.de
Jörg Röding
Konstrukteur
Tel. +49 (0) 5241 . 21 15 443
Fax +49 (0) 5241 . 21 15 459
j.roeding@tubecut.de

b.o.t. bielefelder . oberflächen . technik

Stefan Schröder
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 32 99 79 0
schroeder@schroeder-lasercut.de
Jakob Giesbrecht
Leiter Pulverbeschichtung
Tel. +49 (0) 521 . 55 76 197
Fax +49 (0) 521 . 55 76 19 83